Bangkok MRT as a playground

One of my favorite places to take a picture is a public transportation. You will see various people in different actions. And that really fancies me to get a snapshot. 

Tie it first

Tie it first

Get ready

Get ready

Spin..

Spin..

I'm cool, mum.

I'm cool, mum.

Hold tight

Hold tight

Hold my hand

Hold my hand

4 Responses to Bangkok MRT as a playground

  1. Do'Re'Me' says:

    foofoo, I like your description of the photo that a girl who finished spinning ~ ” I’m cool, mum!!”

  2. foofookie says:

    thought I could read her mind. definitely that phrase..hahaha

  3. leolaksi says:

    like concept. iphone?

  4. foofookie says:

    yes, iphone photograph collection, Leo.

Leave a Reply

