iPhone Photograph – Book Expo Thailand 2008

At the Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, Bangkok, Thailand, there is now the 13th Book Expo Thailand 2008. The expo period is from October 11-23, 2008. The fair has already became to one of my favorite fairs. More than a hundred thousand books are on sale. You will definitely grab books in a half price. 

I normally spend a half day at least to enjoy the fair. But yesterday, I did a rush trip just a couple hours at there as my time was limited. It’s going to surely have a second round for me. Besides the books I bought yesterday, I also shopped some pictures for you and of course for free!

At the main hall

At the main hall

Where are you?

Where are you?

Main products

Main products

Byproduct

Byproduct

A businessman became a writer

A businessman became a writer

A star became a writer

A star became a writer

Leave a Reply

