Sign Photograph Collection from Hong Kong

Roaming Hong Kong by MTR system is easy thing to do. While I was spending a few first hours of my visit to get used to its system and routes, I did notice a design of the station signboards. For me, it was interesting because those plain mosaic with different colors of each station. I then thought…well, let’s get its collection. So, here I go… 

Photo hunting

Photo hunting

Differentiate

Differentiate

One Response to Sign Photograph Collection from Hong Kong

  1. leolaksi says:

    Another clever theme. I like it.

Leave a Reply

