A coming of unexpected visitor thru an iPhone by a six year old boy

These photographs that I am going to show you were entirely unexpected shots either an object or a photographer.  

While I was having a dinner at a restaurant yesterday, an uninvited visitor came in. It was an elephant…a big..big..big elephant. Just in a second, I automatically grabbed my phone and took his shot. My nephew, a six year old boy, was sitting near me, he shouted and asked to take the visitor photos also. I then handed him the phone. He was like very exciting and wasn’t fear to get the shots at all. Check out what he got!

My photo

My photo

My nephew's shot

My nephew's shot

Look! how close he was

Look! how close he was

Big elephant vs Small photographer

Big elephant vs Small photographer

Enough boy! you didn't have to follow him

Enough boy! you didn't have to follow him

5 Responses to A coming of unexpected visitor thru an iPhone by a six year old boy

  1. leolaksi says:

    that’s great. especially the first one. elephant peeking in the door.

  2. DoReMe says:

    hey, the little “monkey” took a very good shot!! ^_^
    Where was the elephant going?

  3. foofookie says:

    hmm, not sure but i guessed the elephant probably moved to others restaurant. he came to ask people feed him.

  4. grayman says:

    Could this be the same elephant Leolaski saw? He might have a really big range he roams…

  5. foofookie says:

    good point, Grayman. he would be very strong elephant to make such those long journey 😀

Leave a Reply

