A beuatiful morning at Chiang Sean Lake, Chiang Rai

I traveled to Chiang Sean Lake on New Year’s Eve last year. Right, it was the trip over the New Year 2009 which I stopped at Doi Lang as the first destination. I then headed off to Chiang Sean district on the day before the New Year’s Eve. I arrived at the Chiang Sean Lake late in the evening. I had never been to the Chiang Sean Lake and well I’m also embarrassed to say I had not even known that there has any lake in Chiang Rai before. So, I could not imagine what it looks like in real.

When I woke up in the next morning (the New Year’s Eve)…Wow!! Stunning..Beautiful…Panoramic Lake View!

Sunrise

Sunrise

Sunshine

Sunshine

Cloudy sky

Cloudy sky

Cloudy sky in the morning also

Cloudy sky in the morning also

3 Responses to A beuatiful morning at Chiang Sean Lake, Chiang Rai

  1. doreme says:

    The sky is beautiful!!!! 🙂

  2. I very much like the last picture you have posted here.

  3. foofookie says:

    thanks, previously.bitten! it was beautiful cloud really.

Leave a Reply

