Boat on the Mekong River, Chiang Sean, Thailand

Unintentionally, I have just realized that I’ve got lots of Boat photos taken from many trips I did last year and even the lastest trip I went to Cambodia. Let me start at the boat photos on the Mekong River in Chiang Sean, Chiang Rai, Thailand. I went there last New Year holidays. Photos taken at the late afternoon, around 5-6pm.

I don’t know why…when I look at these photos, they give me a thought like “between a pause, there always has a move”. Just like the photos below particularly the second photo, the boat parked but things around it keep moving… flowing river… drifting mist… even time goes by…

boat-img_8483

boat-img_8485

boat-img_8491

Leave a Reply

